About Us

Adult Probation Staff

print

 

Staff Member
  Phone   E-Mail
Veronica Perry, Chief Probation Officer   330-725-9791   vperry@medinacountyprobation.org
Beth Connelly, Supervisor    330-725-9792   bconnelly@medinacountyprobation.org
Kevin Turchek, Senior Officer, Sex Offender Officer, PSI Investigator, Thinking for a Change  II Co-Facilitator   330-764-8226   kturchek@medinacountyprobation.org
Jill Roland, Senior Officer, Moderate Risk Probation Officer   330-764-8228   jroland@medinacountyprobation.org
Dana Siekaniec, PSI Investigator, ISP/High Risk Officer, Sealing of Record Investigator   330-764-8814   dsiekaniec@medinacountyprobation.org
Brad Burcham, Senior Officer, ISP/High RIsk Officer, CCA Program Director   330-764-8231   bburcham@medinacountyprobation.org
Lindsay Lesko, Senior Officer,  ISP/High Risk Officer, CCA Grant Director   330-725-9790   llesko@medinacountyprobation.org
Tyler MacIvor ISP/High Risk Officer    330-725-1044   tmacivor@medinacountyprobation.org
Katrina Massullo, Low Risk Probation Officer   330-764-8812   kmassullo@medinacountyprobation.org
Joseph Wasielewski, PSI Investigator,Violent Offender Officer,Thinking for a Change  II Co-Facilitator   330-764-8227   jwasielewski@medinacountyprobation.org
Stefanie Theus, PSI Investigator   330-725-9793   stheus@medinacountyprobation.org
Brett Andrachik, Intervention in Lieu of Conviction, PSI Investigator   330-764-8234   bandrachik@medinacountyprobation.org
Samantha Flanik,  Moderate Risk Probation Officer   330-764-8813   sflanik@medinacountyprobation.org
Ashley Simmons, Moderate Risk Probation Officer, Special Docket Probation Officer   330-764-8807   asimmons@medinacountyprobation.org
Kaelyn Campbell, Moderate Risk Probation Officer   330-725-0252   kcampbell@medinacountyprobation.org
Kara Baird, Speciality Docket Probation Officer   330-723-5962   kbaird@medinacountyprobation.org
Amber Andrews, Moderate Risk Probation Officer   330-725-0260   Aandrews@medinacountyprobation.org
Jon Garrison, Moderate Risk Probation Officer   330-725-0262   jgarrison@medinacountyprobation.org
Brad Masternick, Moderate RIsk Probation Officer   330-725-0251   bmasternick@medinacountyprobation.org
Connie Braun, Bond Officer   330-764-8809   cbraun@medinacountyprobation.org
Tara Searcy, Pretrial Officer    330-764-8815   tsearcy@medinacountyprobation.org 
Marirose Power, Community Service & Vocational Outreach Coordinator   330-725-0286   mpower@medinacountyprobation.org
Cristina Jolley, Clinical Director, Quality Assurance Analyst, Training facilitator    330-725-1042   cjolley@medinacountyprobation.org
Carla Damron, Special Docket Coordinator,Case Manager,Treatment Group Facilitator   330-725-1043   cdamron@medinaco.org
Heather Short, Office Manager and Technology Coordinator   330-725-9789   hshort@medinacountyprobation.org
Stephanie Atkins, Front Office Staff   330-725-9791   satkins@medinacountyprobation.org
Loretta Seibert, Front Office Staff   330-764-8810   lseibert@medinacountyprobation.org
 

For any other staff member not listed, please call 330-725-9791
©2021 - Medina County Adult Probation Department Terms of use.